Hubwar - Deep Earth EP [NZN016]
Next Door Records

Hubwar - Deep Earth EP [NZN016]

Regular price £13.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Label: Noizion Records 

In short, "Deep Earth" can be heard both on the living room turntable or on a big sound system in a dance hall.

  • Tracklist:

  • Nova Nova

  • Acid Ababa

  • Slow

  • Sambacraft

  • Far From

  • Kudumbigala (Feat. Nekochan)