Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists - Familiar Sounds Volume 1 [SFLP01]

Various Artists - Familiar Sounds Volume 1 [SFLP01]

Regular price £23.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Familiar Sounds consists of 3 albums, each with 6 exclusive tracks curated especially for this occasion by the Sounds Familiar artists.  Vinyl and digital formats will be released throughout 2023.

Artwork and creative direction courtesy of OG Tyler Askew, the SF’s logo creator who has been working with the brand since its inception.

Crafted and distributed by SF’s partner Mother Tongue the first of the 3 volumes drop on the 21st  April exactly 10 years since the Sounds Familiar launch in 2013.

Familiar Sounds Volume 1 features music from Dego, Kamma & Masalo, Aleqs Notal Ft. Anu, Kai Alcé Retromigration and Hugo LX

View full details