The Scorpios - Let's go [AFR7-LP-06]
Next Door Records

The Scorpios - Let's go [AFR7-LP-06]

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist
Label:AFRO7 records
All tracks recorded qt Abbey Rd Studios on 23rd March 2018 apart from Track 1 recorded at Ormiston Grove and Track 6 recorded and mixed live at Opera de Lyon, France Sept 28th 2019
released November 13, 2021

Osman Mohammed: BK vocals and percussion
Osman Babo: Vocals and percussion
Regia Ishag: Vocals
Ronnie Maxwell: Bass
Adam Bulewski: Rythymn guitar
Izumi Mimin Kobayashi: Keys
Dawid Fydryk: Trumpet
Khamal Gourmborr: Vocals and lead guitar
Sue Lynch: Saxophone
Will Roberts: Drums