Talk Memory - Badbadnotgood [XL1176LP]
Next Door Records

Talk Memory - Badbadnotgood [XL1176LP]

Regular price $33.30 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Label: XL Recordings

BADBADNOTGOOD return with their highly anticipated new album, ‘Talk Memory’, a psychedelic jazz record that explores balance and harmony through musical improvisation.

Collaborators include legendary composer Arthur Verocai and contemporary icons such as Terrace Martin, Karriem Riggins and Laraaji.


1. Signal From The Noise
2. Unfolding (Momentum 73) featuring Laraajii
3. City Of Mirrors featuring Arthur Verocai
4. Beside April featuring Karriem Riggins, Arthur Verocai
5. Love Proceeding featuring Arthur Verocai
6. Open Channels (physical only)
7. Timid, Intimidating
8. Beside April (Reprise) featuring Arthur Verocai
9. Talk Meaning featuring Arthur Verocai, Terrace Martin and Brandee Younger

  • Tracklist:

  • Signal From The Noise

  • City Of Mirrors (ft. Arthur Verocai)

  • Open Channels

  • Timid, Intimidating