Snarky Puppy - Tell Your Friends
Next Door Records

Snarky Puppy - Tell Your Friends

Regular price £20.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist
Snarky Puppy celebrate the 10 year anniversary of the iconic album "Tell Your Friends" with a remixed and remastered version! A heady & progressive jazz fusion album which simply stuns with its raw spirit and accomplished musicianship throughout. The arrangements in particular are of note - ambitious, sprawling and with some inspired key changes and turnarounds. Ace stuff from start to finish and now luxuriating in a higher fidelity, double LP version, remastered and sounding fresher than ever!
  • Tracklist:

  • Whitecap

  • Flood

  • Skate U

  • Ready Wednesday

  • The Little People