Quiet Dawn - Movements - [FW233]
Next Door Records

Quiet Dawn - Movements - [FW233]

Regular price £11.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Label: First World Records

For his latest project, 'Movements' sits firmly in the realms of broken beat. This delectable six-track EP encompasses a series of deeply percussive grooves and squelchy synths. 

  • Tracklist:

  • Yellow

  • Change Must Come (feat. Oliver Night)

  • Breathe

  • Swirl

  • We Can Do Everything

  • Coming Up