N.W.A - Straight Outta Compton [5346995]
Next Door Records

N.W.A - Straight Outta Compton [5346995]

Regular price $33.30 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist
Straight Outta Compton is the debut studio album by rap group N.W.A, which, led by Eazy-E, formed in Compton early 1987. Released by his label, Ruthless Records on August 8, 1988, the album was produced by N.W.A members Dr Dre DJ Yella and Arabian Prince, with lyrics written by N.W.A members Ice Cube and MC Ren along with Ruthless rapper  The D.O.C. Not merely depicting Compton's street violence, the lyrics repeatedly threaten to lead it by attacking peers and even police. The track "Fuck Tha Police" drew an FBI agent's warning letter, which aided N.W.A's notoriety, N.W.A calling itself "the world's most dangerous group."
  • Tracklist:

  • Straight Outta Compton

  • F*** The Police

  • Express Yourself

  • Quiet on tha set