Meowsn - Catmousegame EP [ROOS004]
Meowsn - Catmousegame EP [ROOS004]
Next Door Records

Meowsn - Catmousegame EP [ROOS004]

Regular price £11.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Label: Running Out Of Steam (ROOS) 

Rising producer Meowsn has had a killer year with notable dance discs on labels such as Outplay, Flat White Records and Blaq Numbers, amongst others. His latest outing sees him join forces with the mysterious Running Out of Steam imprint, delving deep into all things house music, whilst also drawing influence on choppy hip hop grooves. ‘Catmousegame’ EP is out on January 29th via Running Out Of Steam.

  • Tracklist:

  • Intro A

  • Contract

  • Gintama

  • Meowstaffi (Donnie)

  • Outro

  • Intro B

  • Werdz

  • Sorri Solz