Marco Bruno - Bookmarks Of Consciousness LP [EVIGHET002]
Marco Bruno - Bookmarks Of Consciousness LP [EVIGHET002]
Next Door Records

Marco Bruno - Bookmarks Of Consciousness LP [EVIGHET002]

Regular price $19.25 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Label: Evighet Records

"To the extent that changes occur, the definition of consciousness finds its way preciously highlighting the charm of differences and the achievement of the awareness. In the dimension in which the nectar of knowledge has an essential value, it branches out as necessity, we define experiences as bookmarks, we stand them up as dreams feeling as they are pure, without regrets.

Bookmarks Of Consciousness on Evighet Records follows the narrative flow of Humans Emerge From Unknown: Marco Bruno dips his quill in the ink and crafts a record swimming through the endless beauty of the Electronic Music's ocean. ACR Records founder and Ostgut Ton/Berghain resident Answer Code Request put his signature on the record with a breathless remix."

  • Tracklist:

  • Early Shift

  • 8. Maverick

  • Nectar

  • Awareness

  • Devil’s Heaven

  • Devil’s Heaven (Answer Code Request Remix)

  • No Regrets (Feat. Velvet May)

  • I Wish I Could Believe