Kaidi Tatham - An Insight To All Minds [FW228]
Next Door Records

Kaidi Tatham - An Insight To All Minds [FW228]

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Label: First Word Records

The album is an assortment of Kaidi's unique flavours - uptempo jazz-funk bruk, laced with rhodes, flutes, live bass and delicious percussion. Using that blueprint he moves effortlessly through latin and samba, half-step, deep afro house and a sprinkle of curveballs, all presented in Kaidi's inimitable way.


  • Tracklist:

  • Try N Follow

  • Carry It Mongo Man

  • Insight To All Minds

  • Rain

  • Stro Kyat (ft. Stro Elliot)

  • Enjoy Life