Bailey Ibbs - Gurl EP (Blue Vinyl Repress) [DSD023RP]
Next Door Records

Bailey Ibbs - Gurl EP (Blue Vinyl Repress) [DSD023RP]

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Label: Dansu Discs

For DSD023, Bailey Ibbs serves up a killer with his ‘Gurl’ EP. The A side delivers 3 Bailey originals, each serving up a different mood best suited for the dance floor. Where the B side provides 3 completely different flips of ‘Gurl’ delivered to you by Groovy D, Denham Audio & AK Sports.

  • Tracklist:

  • Gurl

  • We Run

  • What’s My Chance?

  • Gurl (Groovy D Remix)

  • Gurl (Denham Audio Remix)

  • Gurl (AK Sports Remix)