The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die [HOSPLP001]
Next Door Records

The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die [HOSPLP001]

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist

Label: Hospital Records

Invaders Must Die was the Prodigy's 5th album originally released in 2009. The press release sums it up nicely describing it as '40 minutes of having your head bashed in' and indeed the album is an exhilarating collection of future racket from the nib of Liam Howlett. But these noises are insanely catchy with nods back to the anthems they made when they were younger. Dave Grohl guests.

  • Tracklist:

  • Invaders Must Die

  • Colours

  • Run With The Wolves

  • Piranha