The Cinematic Orchestra - Late Night Tales
Next Door Records

The Cinematic Orchestra - Late Night Tales

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Add to Wishlist
Double Vinyl repress of the Cinematic Orchestra compilation for late Night Tales. The 16 track mix features cuts from Flying Lotus, Nick Drake, Shuggie Otis, DJ Food, Bjork, Thom Yorke, Burial, Steve Reich etc plus two exclusive covers by Cinematic Orchestra and exclusive spoken word piece by Will Self.
  • Tracklist:

  • Flying Lotus - Auntie’s Harp

  • Bjork - Joga

  • Imogen Heap - Cumulus

  • Thom Yorke - Black Swan

  • Steve Reich - Electric Counterpoint

  • The Cinematic Orchestra - Talking About Freedom